Win a Copy of Phil Vassar’s – Traveling Circus

PV_TravCirc_coverUniversal Records South’s Phil Vassar is preparing to release his next studio album Traveling Circus on December 15, 2009, much sooner than anticipated. Initially expected to be released this coming February, Vassar’s team has now put plans into overdrive for the surprise December 15 release. Vassar’s lead single off Traveling Circus, “Everywhere I Go” is gaining strong momentum on country radio; look for the video coming soon as well as various outlets for the single.
1. Life (Phil Vassar)
2. Lemonade (Phil Vassar/Charlie Black/Tim Ryan)
3. Everywhere I Go (Phil Vassar/Jeffrey Steele)
4. John Wayne (Phil Vassar/Tom Douglas)
5. Tequila Town (Phil Vassar/Kelly Loveless)
6. Bobbi With An I (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
7. She’s On Her Way (Phil Vassar/Tim Nichols/Jeff Outlaw)
8. A Year From Now (Phil Vassar/Craig Wiseman)
9. Save Tonight For Me (Phil Vassar/Tim Ryan/Julie Wood)
10. I Will Remember You (Phil Vassar/Kenny Chesney)
11. Where Have All The Pianos Gone (Phil Vassar/James Slater)
you can pre-order your copy now here.  Or if you feel lucky we are giving away a couple of copies of Phil’s new CD.
Fill The Following Entry And Submit To us.
Sweepstakes Rules: No Purchase necessary to enter or win a prize. The Phil Vassar “Traveling Circus” Sweepstakes ends on December 14, 2009. The winners will be announced on December 15, 2009 on and will be notified by email. There are a total of 2 CD’s to be given away. This sweepstakes is open to all legal residents of the continental United States including alaska and hawaii. Entrants must be at least 18 years of age or older at time of entry. To Enter please enter name and email, Following Phil Vassar and on Twitter is not required but would be greatly appreciated. By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Official Sweepstakes Rules and the Privacy Policy

Related Posts with Thumbnails

2 Responses to “ Win a Copy of Phil Vassar’s – Traveling Circus ”

  1. Twitter Comment

    New blog posting, Win a Copy of Phil Vassar’s – Traveling Circus – [link to post]

    Posted using Chat Catcher

  2. “Everywhere I Go” is a great song, I love this CD!

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <strong>